Blog Awards! Thank you :)

20120906-155314.jpg

So thank you Liam from The Life of a Thinker for nominating me for this lovely Sunshine award!  Although this isn’t my first, this is perhaps the first time I’ve made a post about it.  Anyway thanks again, I’m really happy, so peeps go check out his blog for me! 😛

Anyway, the conditions of this award are to answer the eight questions below, and nominate 10 other awesome bloggers.  Okie dokey!

 

The Questions:
1. What is your favourite Christmas/festive movie?
Hmm… A Christmas Carol!  I don’t suppose the version matters, whether it’s the muppets or Jim Carey, I just love the story!
2. What is your favourite flower?
My favourite flower? Calla Lilies
3. What is your favourite non – alcoholic beverage?
Orange juice.  Childish, healthy, but it’s definitely OJ
4. What is your passion?
Writing.  Art.  And Language.
5. What is your favourite time of year?
Autumn.  I love autumn.
6. What is your favourite time of day?
Evenings, where I can sit and relax in front of the tv (sometimes) and write.
7. What is your favourite physical activity?
Walking, it’s the only kind of physical activity I do on a regular basis 😛
8. What is your favourite vacation?
Going overseas to visit my extended family in China.  I just love experiencing the foreign space!

 

Now, for the 10 nominations.  Thank you so much for stopping by and joining in on my journey 🙂 .  Please go and check out these blogs, all inspirational and exciting in their own way!!

1) sherijkennedyriverside

2) circle under streetlights

3) Postcard fiction

4) quantum of thought

5) writing with water

6) samir nazim

7) Boomie Bol

8) Fading Meta

9) whimsy mimsy

10) young, wild and writing

9 thoughts on “Blog Awards! Thank you :)

  1. Nina, congrats to you for receiving this award…well deserved! And thanks so much for the nomination. It’s high praise, indeed, and I appreciate it much! Most of all, I’m glad you enjoy my posts. I love sharing the beauty with you! 🙂

Leave a comment