Random Music Moment #153

This is well and truly a very random music moment. First off, MERRY CHRISTMAS (or HAPPY HOLIDAYS to those who don’t celebrate christmas–though I don’t really celebrate Christmas in the traditional sense, rather Christmas to me is about family getting together and having a good time (sorry big man, you weren’t in the forefront of my mind)).  I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, and if not, were out enjoying the boxing day sales/sales after christmas the day/s after.  I celebrated christmas with the classic family bbq!

Second, I went and saw Star Wars: The Force Awakens last week and am now in SUCH a spin, I can’t even get it out of my head.  To be honest, I really want to go see it again, even though I felt like there were so many things shoved into it, and there were so many unanswered questions, and I LOVED IT.  I can’t wait until the next one comes out, and pray so hard that it’ll be soon! (Though I think it’s set for end of 2016, start of 2017 or something?)

Third, today’s random music moment.  I caught it while they were playing on the Morning Show (I think that’s right since it’s a little late in the day for it to be Sunrise lol).  I don’t know what it is about this song, but I loved it the instant I heard it.  So here, to you, I share with you this random music moment! Enjoy!

Roads by Lawson

2 thoughts on “Random Music Moment #153

Leave a Reply

