Random Music Moment #139

I heard this song while I was shopping in Daiso (it’s this Japanese branded store where everything is AUD$2.80) and staring at all the cute stationary (really, they have such adorable stationary, I just droolllllllll) listening casually to the music overhead.  Sometimes it’s a whole playlist of songs sung in English, and in particular, songs one of my best friends know and love.  But that day, the music was pretty much all Asian related.  Since I was in one of my good moods, a few songs stuck in my head.  One of them was this one by Block B.  To be honest, it’s not my favourite song ever, but at that particular moment, I was caught up in the song….

Today’s Random Music Moment is Very Good by Block B.

Leave a Reply

