Vacay!

Dear Friends, Readers, Followers, Fellow Bloggers!

The Young Elites (The Young Elites, #1) by Marie Lu Daughters of the Nile (Cleopatra's Daughter, # 3) by Stephanie Dray Old Magic by Marianne Curley The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1) by Julie Kagawa The Eternity Cure (Blood of Eden, #2) by Julie Kagawa The Forever Song (Blood of Eden, #3) by Julie Kagawa In The Afterlight (The Darkest Minds, #3) by Alexandra Bracken  Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1) by Gena Showalter Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3) by Sarah J. Maas

You see those books up there?

Well they’re my tbr books for the vacation I’m going to go on in about…8 hours time.  It’s camping, yup, in the wild!  No jokes, I am going camping, but nothing like in the middle of nowhere or something.  We’re going to a fishing town, my family and I, and while others fish, I’m going to read and write.

I am, without a doubt, excited to read each and every one of those books above.  Some more than others, but any book all the same, I’m excited to read!

I also look forward to clearing my mind and letting it wander.  I remember doing this the last time I went camping, I would just stare at my surroundings and write what I saw and thought.  A good writing exercise in my opinion!  So I definitely look forward to that, as well as continuing my The Curse Mark story while I’m there.

So, so long!  I bid you adieu until I return in about 7 days, see you then!

Your Words That Flow Like Water Blogger,

Nina

2 thoughts on “Vacay!

  1. The Throne of Glass series is sooo good. The first book was okayish in my eyes, but it gets better…the entire series is AWESOME XD Try to read them first!

Leave a Reply

