Random Music Moment #125

Downton Abbey is a favourite drama in the household.  While I do roll my eyes at the drama, it is a drama so of course it is prone to being dramatic.  Sybil was my favourite character and then she died.  I loved her and Branson togther.  And then after the special at the end of Season 3 I am not so sure if I want to watch Season 4.  Seriously.  But yet, a combination of Katy Perry’s Unconditionally and the promo on Channel Seven has kinda got me thinking that I might actually watch Season 4.   Now that I think about it, I think Katy Perry also performed this on x-factor last year too.

As you can probably guess, today’s Random Music Moment (once I caught the name of the song on the bottom right hand corner of my tv screen and could finally post about it) is Katy Perry’s Unconditionally.

(I seem to be unable to find the promo at the moment, but when I do, I’ll edit and share!)

 

6 thoughts on “Random Music Moment #125

Leave a Reply

