Random Music Moment #122

So watching The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug was a bit of surprise for me and I only watched it because my —friend wanted to since well, I haven’t exactly watched the first one yet.  BUT.  I have watched the Lord of the Rings.  So I was like ‘okay’ when my boyfriend asked me if I wanted to watch it.

While I enjoyed watching it overall, what I loved the most (yeah, I did like the movie, but this, well, it just stands out so much more!) was the song that came on during the credits.  I even started singing some of the lyrics as I was walking out.  To be honest, I was surprised (and delighted) to discover that it was also Ed Sheeran’s song!

Today’s random music moment is I See Fire by Ed Sheeran.

6 thoughts on “Random Music Moment #122

Leave a Reply

