Random Music Moment #121

I have been dying to see The Secret Life of Walter Mitty and still, I have yet to see it (hopefully soon) because I saw the trailer for it, and I absolutely loved it.  It makes the movie see so emotional and inspirational.  I hate to say it, but the combination of the scenes from the movie and the music make this seem like a movie totally worth watching, and I don’t say that about every awesome trailer I see.

Today’s Random Music Moment is Dirty Paws by Of Monsters and Men

And the Trailer that’s killing me:

 

Leave a Reply

