Happy New Year Everyone!

Dear Readers, Followers, Friends and Future Friends,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It’s 2014 and even though it’s raining here, yesterday was a beautiful warm and day.

I’m looking forward to this year, because I don’t know what’s coming,

But it feels very good, so I hope you keep reading!

And I will keep visiting!

Hopefully, I will find the change I’m  looking for (refer to my new About message) and that this year will give me a year…

MUCH BETTER THAN LAST.

From,

Nina!

Please enjoy my rushed, New Year Poem below!

Twenty-fourteen,

The year in the making,

Of dreams and unforeseen futures,

Let’s celebrate together,

Say welcome!

And give a cheer,

For even though,

This New Year,

We may feel hurt,

And we may feel pain,

It’s not alone.

They come in pairs,

With Happiness,

And Good Memories,

This New Year,

We have the chance,

To be resolute,

And make a change,

We can do better,

Than ever before.

So Say,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

