Random Music Moment #116

I got interested in this song a while back before I got busy, because it was on an ad, which I think was the salvation army ad?  Anyway, I liked how it worked with the images so I looked it up.  And I was surprised by how short the lyrics were, then I listened to the whole song properly and I realised how lengthened each line of song was (not sure how to describe in a more music related way!).  But I guess I like it, the chorus is my favourite part haha.

A moment, a love
A dream, a laugh
A kiss, a cry
Our rights, our wrongs
A moment, a love
A dream, a laugh
A moment, a love
A dream, a laugh

Today’s random music moment is Sweet Disposition by The Temper Trap

 

P.s.  This is also on an ad for Swinburne University.  Sure, the ad is pretty awesome, and I really like how the Uni presented.  For a second I thought it was an RMIT ad because it was that good.  And then I found out it was Swinburne.  Well, if it was RMIT it would make me want to go there, if right now I wasn’t already a Monash Student! Lol!

One thought on “Random Music Moment #116

Leave a Reply

