Random Music Moment #115

SO I’ve had this song stuck in my head the last few days, and it’s a bit distracting, since I’m trying to puzzle out Mandarin grammar for my last exam.  But yet, I will admit, that I do quite like this song.  I mean I have always liked P!nk’s songs, and she’s always been a star in my eyes, ever since I was in highschool, even though I don’t outright go out and buy her music.  But when I hear her songs in shops and whatnot, it’s always worth listening to I think, out of all the pop stuff, P!nk is definitely worth listening to.

Today’s random music moment is Just Give Me a Reason ft Nate Reuss by P!nk

 

Leave a Reply

