Random Music Moment #111

So Dami is a hot favourite in Xfactor atm, she gets a standing ovation every week, and I feel she’s flawless.  I love her performances, and I have refrained from bloggin about her because well, I didn’t want to jinx her!  I wasn’t too hot about about the dress she wore this week, but the performance…was excellent as usual!  Especially since she’s singing another one of my favourite songs of all time!!

You know, I did debate about whether to blog about Third D3gree again, because the song they sang this week was also another of my absolute favourites, but I figured, since I’ve already blogged about them, I’ll blog about Dami this time!

Today’s Random Music Moment is Best of You performed by Dami Im

Leave a Reply

