Inspiring ~ The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

So it comes around again, and I love it!  Thank you San over at In Her Words Avenue.  Her blog is AWESOME, GREAT and INSPIRING.  Totally, deserving of this award and I’m ecstatic that she nominated me!  If I can be inspiring, that makes me happy, so thank you San!  And thank you for awarding me this lovely award!

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Sooooo you know the award rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Here are my nominations (just a sprinkling of all the great blogs out there!) :

1) Steph @ She Said What?

2) Andra @ Accidental Cootchie Mama

3) Domica @ A Diary of A Diary

4) Salsachica @ Salsachica

5) Allyson @ Allyson Mellone Studio Diary

6) Stacy @ The Language We Speak

7) The Elusive Scribe @ The Elusive Scribe

8) Chris @ Ito Ang Kuwento Ko (This Is My Story)

9) Counting Ducks @ Counting Ducks

10) Stevie @ Stevie’s Words

11) The Visionista @ The Visionista

12) @ Sheri J Kennedy River Side

13) More Than Young Ink @ More Than Young Ink

14) Jamie @ Jamieb2013

15) The Literary Land of Alysia @ The Literary Land of Alysia

 

All of these are wonderful blogs!  Please check them out, I’m sure if I loved them, you will too ;).  Congratulations!!!

25 thoughts on “Inspiring ~ The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Hi NIna, Congratulation on the Very Inspiring Blogger.l enjoy reading your posts.I appreciate your visits.All the best.jalal

        • Lolll!! I totally agree! Too many at once tends to feel the opposite of what you intend – being proud and being proud of the people you nominated….but then you hold back and more comes in (which is great!) but then you’re set back a bit again.

  2. Firstly well done on the award, which is richly deserved. Secondly thank you very much for passing it along to me. I love getting these awards, and its very touching, but I’m not much good at all that linky pastey stuff they entail.

    • Thank you! And Congratulations to you as well, AND me too!! Well actually I find the informing part a bit difficult, especially if it’s more than ten nominees, my laptop is a bit small, and I use google chrome so all the tabs get bunched up at the top and it just becomes a pain…BUT it’s all worth it!! Good Luck! 🙂

  3. Nina,
    Congratulations on your award! I very much appreciate the nomination being extended my way. It’s very inspiring of you to do so. Thanks again, Nina 🙂

Leave a Reply

