Random Music Moment #79

Here it is!  Yesterday’s second semi final of the 2013 Eurovision contest, shown tonight on SBS in Australia!  Here are the ten finalists.  It sucks that Switzerland didn’t get through (the old man was awsome!) and Romania did (he’s totally the new dracula now!), it was one awesome semi!  I absolutely loved Norway’s dress, I absolutely loved Gerogia’s performance.  Seriously Georgia has exactly the same feel as Denmark had last night – the winning feel.  My bets are on them to win and I can’t wait for the Grand Final tomorrow!!!  I’m going to be dodging the news all day just so it won’t get spoiled!

Here are the ten semi-final 2 finalists! (In no particular order…)

1) Margaret Berger – I feed you my love (Norway)

2) Nodi Tatishvili & Sophie Gelovani – Waterfall (Georgia)

3) Eythor Ingi – Ég Á Líf (Iceland)

4) Koza Mostra feat. Agathon Iakovidis – Alcohol Is Free (Greece)

5) Cezar – It’s My Life (Romania)

6) Gianluca – Tomorrow (Malta)

7) DoriansLonely Planet (Armenia)

8) Krista Siegfrids – Marry Me (Finland)

9)  Farid Mammadov – Hold Me (Azerbaijan)

10) ByeAlex – Kedvesem (Zoohacker Remix) (Hungary)

Leave a Reply

