Random Music Moment #77

So so so I’ve missed a day or two of Random Music Moments and I am really sorry.  I will say firstly, it’s uni, uni, uni.  Secondly, I really had no idea what I was going to post now that the first semi of Eurovision has passed (Tuesday 14th) which I won’t see until tomorrow night (Friday 17th) and I didn’t want to post anything until I did watch the semi.  BUT, as life would have it, I cannot resist.  I have the need to post another.  So, unfortunately, I am behind, and unfortunately in front, I can’t see anyway I can balance out my absolute desire to watch the semi right now.  But I won’t.  I’m going to stick to it, and wait it out!  I’m so bloody excited, one more day.  One more day until it starts for me and any other fans of Eurovision here down under!!!

 

Sooooo today’s Random Music Moment is in honour of all the past winners of Eurovision.  Yes, I know I’ve posted the winners from the last ten or so years, but this time, this is every winner from every Eurovision since it first began in 1956.  Please enjoy!

Leave a Reply

