Random Music Moment #76

This is it!  For me here down under I won’t see the first semi until Friday which is a big BUMMER.  But for those in Europe they will be watching the first semi tomorrow, the 14th of May in MalmöSweden!  Excited!!!!  If you want to compare my excitement, for those who read Naruto, I am the equivalent of Sasuke’s fangirls.  Just imagine insane squealing, because I am seriously THAT excited.  This is my favourite time of the year!  And as the final Random Music Moment I am dedicating to the lead-up-to-Eurovision is the final winner up to now.

This was one of my favourites, alongside Cyprus‘s Ivi Adamou and Russia’s Buranovskiye Babushki.  I loved the winner last year, and I totally think she deserved to win!  Please enjoy tonight’s Random Music Moment, winner of the 2012 Eurovision Song ContestEuphoria by Loreen.

 

4 thoughts on “Random Music Moment #76

    • Indeed it was! No idea here either, and I don’t know, but she looked petite-ish? Anyway, the dancing was one of the best parts I think 😛

      • Yes it was. Her fringe was so long she couldn’t see anything to save herself and she very nearly attained Michael Jordan style air time, but my goodness she could dance!

        • Lol bahaha, yeah I remember that! She could! It was amazing and at one stage it looked like she was killing her dancing partner :S

Leave a Reply

