Random Music Moment #55

Can you feel the rhythm in my heart
the beats going Düm Tek Tek
always out it like there’s no limit
feels like there’s no way back
can you feel the rhythm in my heart
the beats going Düm Tek Tek
always out it like there’s no  limit
feels like there’s no way back

Full Lyrics HERE

I can’t believe I’m only posting about this now!  I remember and loved this song for it’s catchiness.  And it’s one of the reasons why I say Turkey has some of the greatest songs in the competition.  But it really, really, really sucks that Turkey isn’t in it this year.  I think I heard a rumour that Hadise was ssick during this performance.  If so!  Then don’t mind do much if she doesn’t sound good.

I love this particular performance however, I love the red dresses, and I think Hadise is beautiful, plus the music is catchy haha.  Well, please enjoy!  ANother, Lead-Up-To-Eurovision-Random Music Moment!!!  Today is Düm Tek Tek By Hadise.

 

One thought on “Random Music Moment #55

Leave a Reply

