Random Music Moment #41

THIS was nostalgic.  It was when I asked my —friend what he was listening to that I remembered this.  Seriously, he was listening to a bunch of things including The Shins, Wolfmother, Phoenix and to my surprise–Lisa Mitchell.  The last time I heard that name was in 2009?  That was when I listened to today’s Random Music Moment.  It’s still the only song I like from her, but I have to say, she did catch my attention first when she was Australian Idol.  It’s nice to see an Australian doing well :).

She seriously has a unique voice and this song is a favourite of mine, I give you today’s Random Music Moment is  Neopolitan Dreams by Lisa Mitchell

Leave a Reply

