Random Music Moment #16

Now when I was in the MSA bar at uni this song was playing the background of the incredible amount of noise.  Seriously I couldn’t hear what my friends were literally screaming at me, and I couldn’t hear what I was even saying, and trust me, there are times when my voices is, like, way too loud.  But yet, underneath all this noise, I heard this familiar bass line.

It’s an old favourite, and really, I just can’t get enough the bass.  That’s what I loved about this song.

Today’s RMM is Seven Nation Army By The White Stripes

Leave a Reply

