Random Music Moment #12

Yay !  Eurovision is around the corner – uh – a really wide, nearly unending corner and I’m reminiscing over the past.  I love Eurovision so it was bound to happen that I decided to write a RMM post on a Eurovision song!

What I love the most about this, is not the music video, because it’s not the mv that I’m posting up here, it’s the live performance at the 2011 Eurovision in Dusseldorf Germany.

Firstly, Mika Newton looks gorgeous in her dress!

Secondly, love the song.

Thirdly, the amazing sand artist who accompanies her is magnificient.

I loved this entire performance, hope you enjoy it too!

Today’s RMM is “Angel” by Mika Newton.

4 thoughts on “Random Music Moment #12

Leave a Reply

