Random Music Moment #7

Old favourite, I especially love it in this scene, I think it’s really cool!

Random Music Moments #7 “War” (and I think the original is by Edwin Starr?) anyway in this clip, it’s performed by the guys in the band that Agent Cody Banks happens to be a part of for his mission.  This is the best moment in the movie I think.  And this is also one of those songs that’s catchy, possesses meaningful lyrics and has been repeated over and over (and it’s recognisable) again and again, yet I still love it.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

