Random Music Moments #5.

So I don’t really follow the latest hits.  I have this thing where I get my music fulfilment from whatever I hear whenever I hear it.  It kind of reminds me of how I get inspiration.  Anything, anywhere, can just jump at me and immediately I’m attracted to it’s potential Lol.  Just like how I was attracted to this song.  I don’t even know half the lyrics, but I love the tune, the guitar, the chorus… I just can’t help but love it.

Today’s Random Music Moments #5 is A-Team by Ed Sheeran.  Enjoy!

And the Cover by Birdy!

2 thoughts on “Random Music Moments #5.

Leave a Reply

