Thank YOU: The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

20121210-070937.jpg  I really think this an awesome looking Blog Award.  See it’s got fancy lettering and an awesome design all over.  So I’m ecstatic that I got it.  Thanks to Liam at The Life of A Thinker.  THANKS LIAM for the nomination, and GUYS and PEEPS, totally go and check out his blog!

 

So these are the rules :

* Display the award logo on your blog

* Link back to the person who nominated you

* State seven things about yourself

* Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them

* Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements

 

Alrighty, here we go!

 

1. I have an obsession with manga, to the extent I even read stuff that’s not that great
2. I love One Piece, especially the Manga! (I’m a big fan!)
3. I saw Skyfall, and for the first time realised how awesome Daniel Craig was as James Bond, to be honest I didn’t have much of an opinion on his two previous Bond films
4. Despite it’s cliche-ness and sometimes cheesiness I really do like the James Bond series.
5. I can read several books at once, without getting confused, though if one is better than the others, I’ll probably shoot through it before I realise that I haven’t touched the others in awhile.
6. I have had a lack of inspiration for flash fiction lately, but that might be because I’m working on a bigger writing project…
7. I personally hate e-readers.  I just don’t see how they’re so great.

 

Next:  My nominees!!

1)  www.sherijkennedyriverside.wordpress.com

2)  www.addgrainonearth,wordpress.com

3)  www.onwindydays.wordpress.com

4)  www.starsrainsunmoon.wordpress.com

5)  www.tearmatt.wordpress.com

6)  www.thelifeofathinker.wordpress.com

7)  www.bottledworder.wordpress.com/

8)  www.bokunosekai.wordpress.com/

9)  www.jansimson.com

10)  www.manoftheword.wordpress.com

11)  www.howanxious.wordpress.com

12)  www.lesleycarter.wordpress.com/

13)  www.myindividualinsights.wordpress.com/

14)  www.itstartedwithaquote.wordpress.com/

15)  www.seapunk2.wordpress.com/

 

13 thoughts on “Thank YOU: The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

  1. Ah well thank you! Give me a few days and I will get on this. I just have to survive these last few exams first haha. Your blog is inspirational as well, this award is well deserved 🙂

Leave a Reply

