One Lovely Blog Award!

 Dear Sophie Milan at Young, Wild and Writing thank you so much for this lovely, lovely award!  Thank you so much for this!  And my lovely readers and followers please check out her blog! It’s seriously great :).

As part of receiving this reward, here are seven facts about me!

1) Writing.  I love writing, and it seems, it has become my only desire.

2) Language.  Though I suck at learning languages, I still try.

3) Readaholic.  Whether it’s novels or manga or literature, I’m always reading.

4) I have a dog named Friday.

5) I never pay attention in lectures, hehe

6) My favourite classics of all time would have to be Little Women, Pride & Prejudice and To Kill A Mockingbord

7) And lastly, one of my favourite authors is Georgette Heyer!

Okay, now for the tricky part because there are so many blogs I want to share (which is why I’m so glad Sophie nominated me for this award, because now I can nominate another 10 fantastic blogs!).  So here are my 10 nominees!

1) Myindividualinsights

2) Manoftheword

3) diaryofacambridgestudent

4) thelanguagesthatwespeak

5) writingwithwater

6) theenduringmind

7) seanwlynch

8) peace the consciousness, the traitoriness, your existence

9) shianwrites

10) owainglynevans

In order to continue the practice, here are the rules nominees:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you
  2. Post the award image to your page.
  3. Tell seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 other blogs
  5. Let them know they are nominated
11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

