Book Spine Poetry #2.

I decided to try this again since it’s a) fun and b) I didn’t really like my first one.  I like this one a little bit better, though I suppose I get why this is so much fun.  If my collection of books contained more then just the idea of putting together books so that their spines tell a story is fun!  Hehe, unfortunately my hand shakes a bit too much so all the photos I take are slightly shake!  So my apologises! Enjoy my second book spine poem :).

 

Eona,

Die for me.

Eon,

Great Expectations.

The Book Thief, 

Carrier of the mark.

House of Mirth.

Books used in the creation of this poem: Eona and Eon by Allison Goodman, Die for Me by Amy Plum, Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, Carrier of the Mark by Leigh Fallon and The House of Mirth by Edith Wharton

One thought on “Book Spine Poetry #2.

Leave a Reply

