Dark Secrets

Legacy of Lies & Don't Tell (Dark Secrets, #1)    No Time to Die & The Deep End of Fear (Dark Secrets, #2)    The Back Door of Midnight (Dark Secrets, #3)

Dark Secrets 1: Legacy of Lies & Don’t Tell

Dark Secrets 2: No Time to Die & The Deep End of Fear

Dark Secrets 3:  The Back Door of Midnight

These three books are one of my favourite series!  They’re not sequels, more like companions.  Dark Secrets 1 and Dark Secrets 2 have two stories each.  Each one of these stories are a mystery.  The protagonists must figured out what the family dark secret is before they end up dead as well.  What links all of these stories is the fact that they’re all set in the same town.  It’s a mix of everything – strong protagonists, hot and likable love interests (so sweet!), and there’s action and mystery.  Wonderful, wonderful mix.  Thank you Elizabeth Chandler!  I love these books!

I loved these books!  They reminded me of what a simple but interesting storyline could do.  Definitely worth reading YA readers!

7 thoughts on “Dark Secrets

  1. I completely agree! I have only read Dark Secrets 1, and 2; however I have 3 in my room from my library awaiting to be read. It’s good to know there is someone else besides my best friend who shares my opinion!

Leave a Reply

